Craftwise Art & Craft Market



Held in The Bakewell Town Hall 



The event is open to the public from 10am-4.30pm. Free admission.






There is a range of quality gifts available including handmade cards, knitted baby clothes, wrapped gifts, fabric crafts, a variety of different styles of jewellery, homemade pickles and baking, art work, photography and others. They have been running since 2002 and shall continue throughout 2014.


 

Dates for 2016


Saturday 27th February & 28th February

Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th & Monday 28th March

Saturday 30th April, Sunday 1st May & Monday 2nd May

Saturday 18th June & Sunday 19th June

Saturday 30th July & Sunday 31st July

Saturday 27th, Sunday 28th & Monday 29th August

Saturday 24th September & Sunday 25th September

Saturday 29 October & Sunday 30th October
 

Contact details:

Craftwise 
Rivelyn, Milford, Bakewell, DE45 1DX 
phone       01629 812092          
e-mail      dawn@craftwise.net 
Mobile       07870 866821